» » Various - The Filterless Collective Volumes 1&2

Various - The Filterless Collective Volumes 1&2 album flac

  • Performer: Various
  • Album: The Filterless Collective Volumes 1&2
  • FLAC: 1100 mb | MP3: 1300 mb
  • Released: 1999
  • Style: Techno, Hard Trance, Tech House, Acid
  • Rating: 4.4/5
  • Votes: 669
  • Format: MP4 AU ADX VOX VQF XM RA
Various - The Filterless Collective Volumes 1&2 album flac

Tracklist Hide Credits

1-01 Solid State Headstate Solid State Headstate 8:34
1-02 Melt Feel 9:34
1-03 R-Plane E-Cuador 7:10
1-04 Phreax Bodynamique 7:01
1-05 Cosmic Soup The Magic Bottle Pt1
Written By – I. Davis
1-06 Solarflux & Discordia Governments
Written By – A. Figures & S. Perreira
1-07 R-Plane Carnival 7:20
1-08 Solid State Headstate Lotion 6:57
1-09 Sapiano & Jata Intercity 142 7:12
1-10 Lazonby* Amen Of The Ringed Planet 5:22
2-01 Cosmic Soup Psychic Soupman
Written By – I. Davis & A. Freudenberg
2-02 Conspiracy Knowledge Phreax 7:54
2-03 Freedom Of Sound Tetrion Bitstream 8:41
2-04 Tribal Energy Energised 5:35
2-05 Mikkel Betzer The Flirt 8:33
2-06 The Soundframe Leap 6:43
2-07 Melt P.Y.M 6:51
2-08 Phreax Cut To The Chase 6:42
2-09 Solid State Headstate Razor State 9:26
2-10 Lazonby* The Chair 6:53


  • Artwork By – Freud
  • Mastered By – Ron Soup


Mastered by Mayking

Volumes "Two-One" off of their album, "The Concept Of Dreaming".

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet.

10. Pete Lazonby - Amen Of The Winged Planet. CD2. 01. Cosmic Soup - Psychic Soupman. 02. Conspiracy - Knowledge Phreax. 03. Freedom Of Sound - Tetrion Bitstream. 04. Tribal Energy - Energised. 09. Solid State Headstate - Razor State. 10. Pete Lazonby - The Chair.

Volumes (stylized sometimes as VOLUMES) is an American progressive metalcore band based in Los Angeles, California. The group consists of guitarist Diego Farias, bassist Raad Soudani, vocalists Gus Farias and Myke Terry, and drummer Nick Ursich. The group was founded in 2009 and debuted with their first EP, The Concept of Dreaming in (2010). This was followed with their debut full-length album Via (2011) and their sophomore album No Sleep in 2014

Organic Syntheses Collective Volume 2 - Free ebook download as PDF File . df), Text File . xt) or read book online for free. Organic Syntheses Collective Volume. One and one-half to two moles should be used per mole of the bromo compound. 4. Acetol polymerizes very readily on standing but remains unchanged when dissolved in an equal volume of methyl alcohol. Acetol has usually been prepared by the reaction between bromoacetone and sodium or potassium formate or acetate, followed by hydrolysis of the ester with methyl alcohol.

Bare Essentials, Volume 1 - Студийный альбом от Various Artists. В альбом вошло 13 треков. Продолжительность альбома: 01:19:10. Groove Collective - Everything Is Changing (Swag Dub).

Album The Concept of Dreaming. We make our luck against faulty lines This stronghold we have built, and so you wanna be disconnected? Rise the fuck up and see what happens This is an epidemic, one that will not be stopped Won't breakdown after, after their heads peak over the hill Will you put down your weapon? Shelter is coming nowhere A sky so red and purple, inflammation Never look past this treason.

Collective Vol 1. by Various Artists. Stemming from an all encompassing reverence for pure driving dubstep, Uprise Audio’s newest transmission ‘Collective Vol. 1’ thrusts us track by track into a propulsively resonant oasis, reconnecting our thirst for provocative beats with a primal pulse in seamless mergence.