» » Enur - Raggatronic

Enur - Raggatronic album flac

  • Performer: Enur
  • Album: Raggatronic
  • FLAC: 1416 mb | MP3: 1739 mb
  • Released: 2008
  • Country: Netherlands
  • Style: Dancehall, Electro, Electro House
  • Rating: 4.3/5
  • Votes: 714
Enur - Raggatronic album flac

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Get Things Started
Featuring – Majid
2 Calabria 2008
Featuring – Natasja
3 Whine
Featuring – Beenie Man, Natalie Storm
4 Ucci Ucci
Featuring – Nicki Minaj, The Chopper City Boyz
5 Gwaan
Featuring – Natalie Storm
6 You Like The Way
Featuring – Strange Boy
7 Dip And Fall
Featuring – Natalie Storm
8 Bonfire
Featuring – Natasja
9 Sweet Ram
Featuring – Natalie Storm
10 Champagne Campagne
Featuring – Michael Rune


Features single "Calabria 2008", which was known previously as "Calabria 2007". After vocalist Natasja died in a car accident, Natalie Storm was brought in to do more vocals.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 17465 80422 9

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SEQ8042 Enur Raggatronic ‎(9xFile, MP3, Album, 320) Sequence Records SEQ8042 Netherlands 2008

Listen free to Enur – Raggatronic (Get Things Started, Calabria 2008 and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last.

Beenie Man & Natalie Storm) - track from the Enur album "Raggatronic" out now on Sequence Records - sequencerecords.

Features Song Lyrics for Enur's Raggatronic album.

Enur Lyrics Get Things StartedLyrics CalabriaLyrics WhineLyrics Ucci UcciLyrics Dip And FallLyrics Enur's BonfireLyrics Sweet RamLyrics Champagne CampagneLyrics GwaanLyrics You Like The WayLyrics.

Raggatronic is the debut album of dance music group Enur. According to their MySpace, the album features reggae vocalists Natasja and Natalie Storm, Majid, Beenie Man, Chopper City Boyz, Nicki Minaj, Michael Rune and Strange Boy. The album is a result of the release of the single first single "Calabria 2008". Johannes Torpe got permission to remix Rune RK's 2003 instrumental hit song "Calabria"

This album has an average beat per minute of 121 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 113/128 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Raggatronic.

Album · 2008 · 11 Songs. See All. Calabria 2007 (Cato K Miami Electro Mix). Calabria 2007 - Single.

Tracklist of Raggatronic of Enur by Rockol. I'm That Chick ft. Nicki Minaj & Goonrock (Austin Leeds and Mac Zimms Remix). I'm That Chick - Single.

Enur is the Danish duo behind the infectious anthem Calabria that has dominated radio and sales charts and dance floors worldwide, selling 500,000 copies in the US alone and garnering over 10,000,000 views on YouTube. Comprised of brothers Rune Reilly Kolsch and Johannes Torpe, the pair have built a devoted worldwide following over the last few years, with series of releases spanning multiple genres and pseudonyms. However, it is under the moniker Enur that the brothers will be release their full-length album, Raggatronic.