» » The Fujimoris - Volumen 1

The Fujimoris - Volumen 1 album flac

  • Performer: The Fujimoris
  • Album: Volumen 1
  • FLAC: 1159 mb | MP3: 1226 mb
  • Released: 2011
  • Style: Surf, Alternative Rock
  • Rating: 4.1/5
  • Votes: 929
The Fujimoris - Volumen 1 album flac


1 Batman 2:15
2 Hey Tucumano 3:35
3 Relampago 3:57
4 El Ruso 3:50
5 Tema 5 4:27
6 Country 4:03
7 El Hit 4:20
8 Colombia 3:14
9 Zorak 3:15
10 El Lento 2:48
11 Pipo 3:57

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Estudios MAD
  • Mastered At – Estudios El Pie
  • Copyright (c) – The Fujimoris
  • Pressed By – Masterdisc – MTD 10033


  • Bass Guitar – Leando Sánchez
  • Composed By, Producer – The Fujimoris
  • Drums – Martín Sanz
  • Electric Guitar, Illustration, Design – Juan Manuel Torres
  • Keyboards – Agustín Casola
  • Mastered By – Eugenio Torres
  • Musical Assistance – Santiago Abollo
  • Photography By – Facundo Quiroga
  • Producer, Recorded By – Marcelo D'Addona


Recorded and mixed at Estudios MAD in August

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: SADAIC/BIEM/AADI-CAPIF
  • Other: Union de Musicos Independientes
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI A801

Cafe del Mar Volumen 5. Chill Out Music Fan. Загрузка.

Album released in 1999 through Volcom Records.

As Light Dies : The Love Album - Volume I,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен.

Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. 1. Written On My Arm 01:44. 2. The Unknown Man 02:10. 3. I Owe You My Life 05:54. released February 1, 2015.

Sota Fujimori (born November 10th, 1976) is a BEMANI artist who's been with KONAMI since 1998, getting his start on the PlayStation game Gungage. He made his BEMANI debut in the 2001 PlayStation 5thMIX CS. Originally a exclusive composer, working as a sound producer/director of several PlayStation 2 titles, since beatmania IIDX 10th style Sota's been one of the biggest names in beatmania IIDX games

In 1965, the album charted on Billboard's "Top Pop Albums" chart. The album was originally released in 1965 as The Village Fugs Sing Ballads of Contemporary Protest, Point of Views, and General Dissatisfaction on Folkways Records before the band signed up with ESP-Disk, who released the album under its own label with a new name in 1966

Volume 1 is the debut studio album by American alternative rock band CKY. Recorded at The Ground Hog Studios in Holland, Pennsylvania, it was produced, engineered and mixed by guitarist Chad I Ginsburg, and originally released on February 27, 1999 by Distant Recordings and Teil Martin International. Since its initial release under the title Camp Kill Yourself, the album has been reissued a number of times by various record labels with different titles and album covers.

At first they played covers on "The Ventures'" and "The Rolling Stones'" songs, performing them on discoteques and in clubs. In 1967 "The Tempters" signed a contract with "Spiduction" management (they have "The Spiders" on contract too). Up to June 1968 the band released 3 singles. And in that month their first album began selling in music stores. It consisted a lot of songs covers. But their second and other albums were written by themselves.

Debut Album of SPENCER & HILL who got massive attention with a lot of productions and remixes the last month. A fine selection of former unreleased S&H tracks for beatport. The Album Volume 1. Spencer & Hill, Dave Armstrong. Release Date 2008-06-16.