» » Ani DiFranco - Not So Soft

Ani DiFranco - Not So Soft album flac

  • Performer: Ani DiFranco
  • Album: Not So Soft
  • FLAC: 1232 mb | MP3: 1375 mb
  • Released: 1997
  • Country: US
  • Style: Folk Rock
  • Rating: 4.3/5
  • Votes: 427
  • Format: MP1 XM DXD VOX MIDI RA MP2
Ani DiFranco - Not So Soft album flac


1 Anticipate 3:16
2 Rockabye 4:28
3 She Says 3:32
4 Make Me Stay 3:06
5 On Every Corner 4:15
6 Small World 3:39
7 Not So Soft 1:57
8 Roll With It 3:44
9 Itch 2:58
10 Gratitude 3:09
11 The Whole Night 2:42
12 Next Big Thing 3:36
13 Brief Bus Stop (Compact Disc Bonus Track) 3:36
14 Looking For The Holes 3:31


  • Engineer – Tony Romano
  • Producer – Dale Anderson
  • Producer, Written-By – Ani DiFranco

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 12842 129629

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
RTR-002-D Ani DiFranco Not So Soft ‎(CD, Album) Righteous Records RTR-002-D US 1991
DMRB 005-02 Ani DiFranco Not So Soft ‎(CD, Album, RE) DiscMedi Blau, Righteous Babe Records DMRB 005-02 Spain 2000
RTR 002-C Ani DiFranco Not So Soft ‎(Cass, Album) Righteous Records RTR 002-C US Unknown
RBR002-D Ani DiFranco Not So Soft ‎(CD, Album) Righteous Babe Records RBR002-D UK & Europe Unknown
RBR 002-D Ani DiFranco Not So Soft ‎(CD, Album, RP) Righteous Babe Records RBR 002-D US Unknown

Complete your Ani DiFranco collection. Not So Soft ‎(CD, Album). COOK CD 133. Ani Difranco. Cooking Vinyl, Righteous Babe Records. UK. 1997.

Album Not So Soft (1991). Labels Righteous Babe Records, Righteous Records (4). Producer. Dale Anderson, Ani DiFranco.

This album has an average beat per minute of 117 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 76/148 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Not So Soft. BPM Profile Not So Soft. Album starts at 76BPM, ends at 124BPM (+48), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Ani DiFranco.

Ani Difranco lyrics - 243 song lyrics sorted by album, including "Not A Pretty Girl", "Untouchable Face", "32 Flavors". album: "Not So Soft" (1991). Anticipate Rockabye She Says Make Me Stay On Every Corner Small World Not So Soft Roll With It Itch Gratitude The Whole Night The Next Big Thing Brief Bus Stop Looking For The Holes. album: "Imperfectly" (1992). What If No One's Watching Fixing Her Hair In Or Out Every State Line Circle Of Light If It Isn't Her Good, Bad, Ugly I'm No Heroine Coming Up Make Them Apologize The Waiting Song Served Faithfully Imperfectly. album: "Puddle Dive" (1993)

Nom du groupe Ani DiFranco. Nom de l'album Not So Soft. Date de parution 1991. Labels Righteous Babe Records. Style MusicalFolk Rock. Membres possèdant cet album1. 4. Roll with It. 5. Work Your Way Out.

Not So Soft is the second studio album by singer-songwriter Ani DiFranco, released in 1991 (see 1991 in music). All songs by Ani DiFranco. Make Me Stay" – 3:06. On Every Corner" – 4:15. Roll With It" – 3:44. The Whole Night" – 2:42. The Next Big Thing" – 3:36. Brief Bus Stop" – 3:36.

Ani DiFranco is the eponymous debut album by singer-songwriter Ani DiFranco, released in 1990 (see 1990 in music). Side A. "Both Hands" – 3:38. Talk to Me Now" – 4:29. Work Your Way Out" – 4:08. Lost Woman Song" – 4:50. Side B. "Rush Hour" – 5:03. Out of Habit" – 2:45. Letting the Telephone Ring" – 4:30

Artist: Ani DiFranco. Album: Like I Said, 1993. is getting harder and it was not that soft before those who call the shots are never in the line of fire why when there is life for hire out there. if a flag of truth were raised we could watch every liar rise to wave it here we learn america like a script playwright birthright same thing we bring ourselves to the role we are all rehearsing for the presidency i always wanted to be commander in chief of my one woman army