» » Ace Of Base - And Friends

Ace Of Base - And Friends album flac

  • Performer: Ace Of Base
  • Album: And Friends
  • FLAC: 1503 mb | MP3: 1504 mb
  • Released: 1993
  • Country: Poland
  • Style: Europop
  • Rating: 4.6/5
  • Votes: 832
Ace Of Base - And Friends album flac


A1 Randy Bush Foreign Affair (Club Mix) 6:25
A2 Ace Of Base All That She Wants 3:22
A3 Midi, Maxi & Efti Bad Bad Boys 3:23
A4 Ace Of Base Happy Nation 4:15
A5 Ali & Frazier Uptown Top Ranking 3:09
A6 Ace Of Base Wheel Of Fortune 3:55
B1 Ace Of Base My Mind (Mindless Mix) 4:11
B2 Midi, Maxi & Efti Culture Of Youth 3:12
B3 Ace Of Base Young & Proud 3:56
B4 Midi, Maxi & Efti Ragga Steady 3:22
B5 Randy Bush Foreign Affair (Club Mix) 6:25
B6 Sydney Youngblood No Big Deal (Radio Edit) 3:39

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
ES 2362 Ace Of Base And Friends ‎(Cass, Comp, Unofficial) Euro Star ES 2362 Poland 1993

Full album stream of the American version of Ace of Base's legendary debut album.

The Sign is a 1993 album by Swedish pop group Ace of Base, released as the band's debut album in North America, Japan, and some Latin American countries by Arista Records. The Sign contains songs from Ace of Base's debut album, Happy Nation (1992) and the new songs "Don't Turn Around", "The Sign", and "Living in Danger" as well as revised versions of "Voulez-Vous Danser" and "Waiting for Magic"

The Bridge is the second album by Swedish pop music group Ace of Base. It was composed during 1994 and 1995, and released in October 1995. It is the only Ace of Base album to feature sizable contributions of writing, production, vocals, and harmonies by all four band members, each having an important part in its creation. The album was preceded by the singles "Beautiful Life" and "Lucky Love", which had varied levels of success.

Perfil: Swedish eurodance group. Happy Nation (Album).

All for You (Ace of Base song). All for You" is the sole single from the Ace of Base album The Golden Ratio. The single was serviced to radio stations in Germany in mid-August 2010 and was released as a physical single on 10 September 2010

Ace of Base is a pop band based in Gothenburg, Sweden. Its original member lineup consisted of Ulf "Buddha" Ekberg and three siblings, Jonas "Joker" Berggren, Malin "Linn" Berggren and Jenny Berggren. They released four studio albums between 1993 and 2002, which sold in excess of 30 million copies worldwide.

With Ace of Base's third album, Arista once again asked for a cover-this time a remake of Bananarama's 1984 New Wave smash "Cruel Summer. That became the American title of the LP, which was called Flowers everywhere else. They liked covers very much, Arista," Berggren says. I always thought it was a good song. I think our version was very good

Biography by Stephen Thomas Erlewine. Frothy Swedish quartet Ace of Base mixed bubblegum hooks and club beats to become the ABBA of the early 1990s.