» » Oblium - Gelatinous Lizards

Oblium - Gelatinous Lizards album flac

  • Performer: Oblium
  • Album: Gelatinous Lizards
  • FLAC: 1519 mb | MP3: 1433 mb
  • Released: 2013
  • Style: Experimental, Abstract
  • Rating: 4.5/5
  • Votes: 869
Oblium - Gelatinous Lizards album flac


1 Scolopendre 28:44
2 Kantenfehler 11:51

Companies, etc.

  • Produced At – Bamboo Studio


  • Written-By, Producer – Oblium


W&P by Oblium @ Bamboo Studio, CH
for J.

Album · 2012 · 2 Songs. Gelatinous Lizards Oblium.

GELATINOUS LIZARDS by Oblium, released 19 February 2013 1. Scolopendre (live) 2. Kantenfehler W&P by Oblium @ Bamboo Studio, CH 4Jelly. Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app. Purchasable with gift card.

1. Scolopendre (Live). Listen to Gelatinous Lizards in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

BACK IN STOCK: Oblium – Gelatinous Lizards (CD) labyrinthine-crew. also all the other Out of Stock CDs, will be back in stock soon! labyrinthine-crew. Oblium – Gelatinous Lizards (CD) – Labyrinthine Crew. The Unfinished Album: Featuring Singles that will be added on an on-going basis of 'Live Recordings' in the studio using Instruments & Hardware Only. Hardware setup mainly include Analog Synths, Modular Synths, DIY Synths, Theremin, Percussion Sequencer and Traditional Musical Instruments.

Oblium - Ipnotica (album) Oblium - Damnvisions (album) Oblium - Behaviors of Crackpots (album) Oblium - Red Phase (album) Oblium - Urlo In Silenizio (album) Oblium - Gelatinous Lizards (album) Oblium - Feel, Observe, and be Aware (album) Oblium - BiForKuta (album).

8 tracks · 2 December 2014. 6 tracks · 31 August 2017. 1 track · 19 February 2013.

Album Title: Gelatinous Lizards. Label: Labyrinthine Crew ‎– LB1301 Type: 2 x File, FLAC, Album Country: Switzerland Date of released: 19 Feb 2013 Category: Electronic Style: Experimental, Abstract. Free Download Oblium - Gelatinous Lizards.

Lounge Lizards is the first album by The Lounge Lizards. It features hectic instrumental jazz. The songs are mostly composed by band leader and saxophone player John Lurie. The album artwork was designed by the English graphic designer Peter Saville. All songs written by John Lurie except where noted. Incident on South Street" – 3:21. Harlem Nocturne" – 2:04 (Earle Hagen). Do The Wrong Thing" – 2:39 (John Lurie, Steve Piccolo). Au Contraire Arto" – 3:22. Well You Needn't" – 1:53 (Thelonious Monk).