» » Lucy Pearl - You

Lucy Pearl - You album flac

  • Performer: Lucy Pearl
  • Album: You
  • FLAC: 1579 mb | MP3: 1509 mb
  • Released: 2000
  • Country: US
  • Style: RnB/Swing, Neo Soul
  • Rating: 4.4/5
  • Votes: 478
Lucy Pearl - You album flac

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 You (Album Version)
Featuring – Q-Tip, Snoop Dogg
B1 You (Instrumental) 4:24
B2 You (Acapella)
Featuring – Q-Tip, Snoop Dogg


  • Producer – Raphael Saadiq

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
PRCD-11322-2 Lucy Pearl Featuring Snoop Dogg & Q-Tip Lucy Pearl Featuring Snoop Dogg & Q-Tip - You ‎(CD, Single, Pro) Hollywood Records PRCD-11322-2 US 2000
LUC P-003 Lucy Pearl You ‎(12") Pookie Entertainment LUC P-003 2000
ED-11322 Lucy Pearl You (Damizza Remix) ‎(Vinyl, Promo) Pookie Entertainment ED-11322 US 2000

Hip-hop/urban soul supergroup Lucy Pearl was formed in the summer of 1999 as the brainchild of Tony! . Relying a great deal on live instrumentation in addition to samples and turntable work (Muhammad even plays bass and guitar), Lucy Pearl issued its self-titled debut album in the spring of 2000.

Cabasse The Pearl Pearl. Скидки! Бесплатная доставка! Задайте вопрос экспертам! · Прослушивание в салоне · Бесплатная доставка · Помощь экспертов · Скидки

Lucy Pearl is the eponymous studio album by supergroup Lucy Pearl released on May 23, 2000 by EMI Records. Lucy Pearl's Way" contains an interpolation of "Ask of You" by Raphael Saadiq and a sample from "Electric Relaxation" by A Tribe Called Quest. Hollywood" contains an interpolation of "Cry For The Bad Man" by Lynyrd Skynyrd.

Lucy Pearl was an R&B supergroup formed in 1999 as the idea of former Tony! Toni! Toné! member Raphael Saadiq. The other members of Lucy Pearl were Dawn Robinson (En Vogue) and Ali Shaheed Muhammad (A Tribe Called Quest). They released their self-titled debut album Lucy Pearl in 2000. After two singles, "Dance Tonight" and "Dont Mess with My Man", Dawn Robinson left and was replaced by Joi. The new line-up released the track "Without You".

The inventive, witty "Lucy Pearl Tells" looks back on college and growing up in the '80s, even calling up the Alabama A&M Marching Band covering the first Lucy Pearl single "Dance Tonight.

Lucy Pearl is the eponymous studio album by supergroup Lucy Pearl released on May 23, 2000 by EMI Records.

Lucy Pearl was a group formed in 1999, as the brainchild of former Tony! Toni! Toné! member Raphael Saadiq, A Tribe Called Quest DJ and producer Ali Shaheed Muhammad and D'Angelo. However, D'Angelo backed out of the group due to scheduling conflicts. After D'Angelo backed out Raphael came up with the idea of adding Dawn Robinson (of En Vogue) to the group.

Altri album di Lucy Pearl. Without You. Don't Mess With My Man. Lucy Pearl.

Features Song Lyrics for Lucy Pearl's Without You album. Lucy Pearl - Without You Album Lyrics. 2. Without You Lyrics. Lucy Pearl Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. Do you like this album?

Lucy Pearl- Everyday From The Selftitled Album "Lucy Pearl" Released 2000, Pookie Records/ Beyond Music (BMG) Lucy Pearl. Lucy Pearl - Don't Mess With My Man From her album: Lucy Pearl Track: 8 Genre: R&B, Funk, Hip-Hop & Soul Year release: 2000.