» » The Deep Dark Woods - Yarrow

The Deep Dark Woods - Yarrow album flac

  • Performer: The Deep Dark Woods
  • Album: Yarrow
  • FLAC: 1657 mb | MP3: 1519 mb
  • Released: 2017
  • Country: Canada
  • Rating: 4.5/5
  • Votes: 118
The Deep Dark Woods - Yarrow album flac


1 Fallen Leaves 4:08
2 Up On The Mountaintop 3:25
3 Deep Flooding Waters 3:49
4 Roll Julia 3:03
5 The Birds Will Stop Their Singing 8:40
6 San Juan Hill 3:12
7 Drifting On A Summer's Night 2:54
8 Teardrops Fell 4:55
9 The Winter Has Passed 3:58

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Six Shooter Records
  • Copyright (c) – Six Shooter Records


  • Producer – Clayton Linthicum, Shuyler Jansen
  • Producer, Written-By – Ryan Boldt
  • Written-By – Clayton Linthicum (tracks: 5), Shuyler Jansen (tracks: 1, 4, 5, 8)


Double-sided insert.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SIXLP100 The Deep Dark Woods Yarrow ‎(LP, Album) Six Shooter Records SIXLP100 Canada 2017
SIX100 The Deep Dark Woods Yarrow ‎(CD, Album, Dig) Six Shooter Records SIX100 Canada 2017

Deep Flooding Waters is off The Deep Dark Woods' latest album Yarrow.

Formed in 2005, the Deep Dark Woods are a Canadian ative country band out of Saskatoon comprised of singer and guitarist Ryan Boldt, bassist Chris Mason, organist and pianist Geoff Hilhorst, guitarist Clayton Linthicum, and drummer Lucas Goetz (guitarist Burke.

Released October 27, 2017. 1. Fallen Leaves Lyrics. In Yarrow, there’s a juicy unease to frontman Boldt’s presence, as if a new door has opened to let loose the weirdness. In place of the freewheelin’ jammy vibe of previous efforts, the new album has a darker, stranger tenor. Fallen Leaves, a song that captures the stinging salinity of loss and the grimy, scuzzed-up Drifting On A Summer’s Night, occupy creepier, spookier corners of the folk world. The Birds Will Stop Their Singing and Teardrops Fell are slow-burning eulogies that demonstrate the potency of Boldt’s distinctly mournful vocals. Yarrow was borne in a fever – scarlet fever,.

Artist: The Deep Dark Woods Album: Yarrow Genre: Folk Rock Country: Canada Released: 2017 Format: MP3 CBR 320 kbps. Tracklist 01. Fallen Leaves 02. Up on the Mountaintop 03. Deep Flooding Waters 04. Roll Julia 05. The Birds Will Stop Their Singing 06. San Juan Hill 07. Drifting on a Summer's Night 08. Teardrops Fell 09. The Winter Has Passed.

Tracklist: 1. Fallen Leaves 2. Up On The Mountaintop 3. Deep Flooding Waters 4. Roll Julia 5. The Birds Will Stop Their Singing 6. San Juan Hill 7. Drifting On A Summer’s Night 8. Teardrops Fell 9.

Album Name The Deep Dark Woods. Erscheinungsdatum 2006. Labels kein bekanntes Label. Musik GenreFolk Rock. Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen0. 2. The Straight and Narrow. 5. This Town Has Got Me Down.

In The Dark Woods by Akira Kosemura, released 15 September 2017 1. DNA 2. Resonance 3. Between The Trees 4. Sphere 5. Kaleidoscope Of Happiness 6. Inside River 7. Inside River 8. Shadow 9. Dedicated To Laura Palmer 10. Moving 11. Snowy Sky 1. Letter From A Distance In The Dark Woods (Official Music Video) youtu. be/YqGrbrblORs Akira Kosemura releases a new album In The Dark Woods. Treasuring a serene feeling and an intimate conversation with oneself