» » Joyrider - Dweeb King

Joyrider - Dweeb King album flac

  • Performer: Joyrider
  • Album: Dweeb King
  • FLAC: 1815 mb | MP3: 1567 mb
  • Released: 1994
  • Country: Ireland
  • Style: Alternative Rock, Punk
  • Rating: 4.9/5
  • Votes: 184
Joyrider  - Dweeb King album flac


A Dweeb King 3:24
B1 Happy Now 3:51
B2 In A Car 4:11

Companies, etc.

  • Mastered At – The Exchange


  • Bass – Simon Haddock
  • Drums – 'Buc' Hamill*
  • Guitar – Mitch*
  • Guitar, Vocals – Phil Woolsey
  • Mastered By – Nilz*
  • Producer – Andy Cairns
  • Recorded By – Jonathon Grant


The record comes in a plain white inner sleeve surrounded by a gatefold outer wrap bound within a PVC outer sleeve.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: BLUNT 003- THIS THE EXCHANGE - NILZ.
  • Matrix / Runout: BLUNT 003- THAT THE EXCHANGE -NILZ.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
BLUNT 003 Joyrider Dweeb King ‎(File, MP3, RE, 128) Blunt BLUNT 003 Ireland 2010

Title track from Joyrider's debut single issued on BLUNT Records (BLUNT 003)

Joyrider were a rock band from Portadown, Northern Ireland. The band consisted of Phil Woolsey (guitar, vocals), Cliff Mitchell (guitar), Simon Haddock (bass) and Keith Irwin, Buc Hamill, Carl Alty (drums). Joyrider initially signed to Andy Cairns' Blunt record label, but after releasing their first two EPs signed a recording contract with Paradox Records. The band's biggest hit was a cover of the Jane Wiedlin song, "Rush Hour". They supported Terrorvision on their May 1995 United Kingdom tour.

Discography: "Dweeb King" (EP, 1994) "Getting That Joke Now" (EP, 1994) "Seven Sisters" (EP, 1995) "It Moved" (EP, 1995) "Self Infliction" (Single, 1995) "Fabulae" (Single, 1995) Be Special (Album, 1996) "Vegetable Animal Mineral" (Single, 1996) "Another Skunk Song" (Single, 1996) "Rush Hour" (Single, 22 July 1996, UK "All Gone Away" (Single, 23 September 1996, UK Joyrider were a rock band from Portadown, Northern Ireland

Dweeb King chords by Joyrider. Play song with guitar, piano, bass, ukulele. Chords list: D, F, G, Dm, A, A E, C - Yalp. Dweeb King chords by Joyrider. Song's chords D, F, G, Dm, A, A♯, E, C. Difficulty Easy.

Listen free to Joyrider – It Moved (It Moved, ETU and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last. fm Our Photo Recap Of Electric Forest 2018. Discover Best Songs of 2018 – Part 2. Fest. fm Our Photo Recap Of The Arroyo Seco Weekend 2018. fm See You in the Pit – it's This Is Hardcore 2018!

Comprising Phil Woolsey (vocals/guitar), Cliff Mitchel (guitar), Simon Haddock (bass) and Buck Hamill (drums), this bracing alternative rock band was formed in Portadown, Northern Ireland, in 1992.

Free Download Joyrider songs or Listen Joyrider albums online. Get hit new songs of Joyrider and download Joyrider mp3 songs only at Vidmate. Download Joyrider for free on Vidmate.

Album ∙ 2018 ∙ 1 Songs. NA. {"url":null,"pid":" aF8gjjX","length":"217"}.

The first Indonesian mountain bike movie.