» » H.A.T.E. - Metal Forever

H.A.T.E. - Metal Forever album flac

  • Performer: H.A.T.E.
  • Album: Metal Forever
  • FLAC: 1438 mb | MP3: 1780 mb
  • Released: 2007
  • Style: Heavy Metal
  • Rating: 4.7/5
  • Votes: 827
  • Format: MP4 RA DTS MP4 AA AUD AC3
H.A.T.E. - Metal Forever album flac


1 Bleeder
2 Island Of None
3 Top Of The Chain
4 This Bullets 4 You
5 Battering Ram
6 9-Lives
7 Mankiller
8 Twist Of Hate
9 Isolate The Exiles
10 Dungeon
11 Assassin
12 Trial To Lunacy
13 Metal Forever
14 Man Behind The Eyes

Band Name HATE (USA). Album Name Metal Forever. Data de lançamento 2007. Labels Self-Released. Estilo de MúsicaThrash Metal. Membros têm este álbum1. 4. This Bullets 4 You. 5. Battering Ram.

Band Name HATE (USA). 9. Isolate the Exiles. 14. Man Behind the Eyes (Bonus Track). Other productions from HATE (USA). Albums in Thrash Metal.

current Axemaster album "Crawling Chaos" was released by Pure Steel Records in Nov. 2017. com/watc. Crawling Chaos" is 10 tracks of a combination of oom metal with major label sound that shows the band's evolution while still paying respect to their metal roots from the late 80's & early 90's. PagesPublic ock & Metal Forever m/Posts. English (UK) · Русский · Українська · Suomi · Español. Rock & Metal Forever m/. 24 November 2018 ·.

Baiting users into breaking this rule is not allowed. Telling other users to hurt or kill themselves in any form is against reddit TOS, and will earn you a permanent ban. Be kind to users in our community; remember the human. 7. No Videos of Assault/Battery or Public Freakouts. No videos of real-life, malicious person-on-person assault/battery or physical abuse of animals. After the release of batman dark knights metal this is pretty cool. The bottle on the table at 4:19 says "Liquid meat" in Russian.

After Forever is the eponymous fifth and final studio album by Dutch symphonic metal band After Forever. It was released in the United States on September 28, 2007. The album reached No. 6 on the Dutch album charts. All music by Sander Gommans, Joost van den Broek and After Forever, except "Energize Me" and "Envision" by Gommans, van den Broek, Gordon Groothedde and After Forever. All lyrics by Floor Jansen.