» » Nine Inch Nails - Uncoiled [Extended]

Nine Inch Nails - Uncoiled [Extended] album flac

  • Performer: Nine Inch Nails
  • Album: Uncoiled [Extended]
  • FLAC: 1868 mb | MP3: 1190 mb
  • Released: 2012
  • Style: Industrial
  • Rating: 4.6/5
  • Votes: 763
Nine Inch Nails - Uncoiled [Extended] album flac

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Uncoiled Commentary From Danny Hyde 1:13
2 Gave Up (Open My Eyes) Original 5:57
3 Closer (Unrecalled) 7:40
4 The Downward Spiral (A Gilded Sickness)
Remix – Drew McDowall, John Balance, Peter Christopherson
5 Eraser (Reduction)
Remix – Drew McDowall, John Balance, Peter Christopherson
6 Closer (Demo) 5:21
7 Gave Up Remix Commentary From Danny Hyde 0:18
8 Gave Up (Flim Mix) 3:45
9 Gave Up (Coldcutter) 1:28
10 Gave Up (In Your Face) 1:37
11 Gave Up (Full Mix) 1:49
12 Gave Up (Full Mix+) 2:07
13 Gave Up (More Perc) 1:42
14 Gave Up (More Perc No Bass) 1:41

Companies, etc.

  • Remixed At – Matrix Studios
  • Remixed At – CBS Studios, London


  • Photography By – Marius Andrei Dima
  • Remix – Coil
  • Remix [With] – Danny Hyde


This is the longer version released via EchoingTheSound.org with permission of Danny Hyde of Coil. A readme.txt is included with the download.

Track 2 is the original version of Gave Up (open my eyes) as Danny intended it to sound. On the initial release of Uncoiled, the sample rate had been incorrectly adjusted. This caused the song to play faster than Danny intended.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Nine Inch Nails Uncoiled ‎(11xFile, FLAC, P/Unofficial) Not On Label (Nine Inch Nails) none 2012
none Nine Inch Nails Uncoiled ‎(11xFile, MP3, P/Unofficial, 320) Not On Label (Nine Inch Nails) none 2012

Another Bootleg for you today, have fun. Timestamps to come soon.

Nine Inch Nails - Uncoiled - 04 the downward spiral (a gilded sickness). Nine Inch Nails - Uncoiled - 05 eraser (reduction). Nine Inch Nails - Uncoiled - 06 closer (demo).

A member posted an album cover for Nine Inch Nails · Dec 5 ·. Bad Witch - Nine Inch Nails.

Complete your Nine Inch Nails collection

Recoiled is an EP by Coil and Nine Inch Nails described as "A compilation of Coil's unreleased work for Nine Inch Nails" and "outtakes from the remix sessions from Fixed, Closer to God and Further Down The Spiral".

It is the commercial and physical release of selected tracks from the Uncoiled download-only remix compilation.

Hi NIN fans, let's start a collection of the best NIN cover art! I'll start us off with the best ones I have.

It was produced by Nine Inch Nails frontman Trent Reznor and longtime collaborator Alan Moulder.