» » The Newest Model - Universal Invader

The Newest Model - Universal Invader album flac

  • Performer: The Newest Model
  • Album: Universal Invader
  • FLAC: 1924 mb | MP3: 1759 mb
  • Released: 1992
  • Country: Japan
  • Style: Psychedelic Rock
  • Rating: 4.3/5
  • Votes: 566
The Newest Model - Universal Invader album flac


1 ソウル・フラワー・クリーク 6:53
2 十年選手の頂上作戦 5:14
3 もぐらと祭 5:50
4 地平線騒ぎ (Invader Mix) 3:44
5 渡り廊下にランプを 3:49
6 報道機関がやさしく君を包む (Part.2) 1:40
7 もっともそうな2人の沸点 (Invader Mix) 4:54
8 蒼白の祈祷師 3:57
9 あんよは上手 4:41
10 独り善がりの風 6:11
11 ソウル・フラワー・クリーク (リプライズ) 2:04
12 知識を得て、心を開き、自転車に乗れ!! (Part.1) (Invader Mix) 6:37

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SF-062, KICS 974 The Newest Model Universal Invader ‎(CD, Album, RE, Pap) Soul Flower , King Records SF-062, KICS 974 Japan 2002

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet.

Опубликовано: 15 авг. 2014 г. Ace Frehley – Space Invader full album 2014.

Deutsch English Español Français Italiano 日本語.

Newest Model Universal Invader. dig it. excellent. Give Your Opinion on Universal Invader. Staff & Contributors // Site Forum // Contact us. Bands:.

11 tracks · 21 February 1992. COUNTER CENSORSHIP NEWEST MODEL 1989-1993 (Select Version).

Invader is the fifth studio album by Rapture Ruckus. BEC Recordings released the album on 7 April 2015. The album was produced by Brad Dring and long time collaborator Geoff Duncan.

Space Invader is the sixth solo album by former Kiss guitarist Ace Frehley, released on August 19, 2014 via eOne Music. It is his first album of new studio material since 2009's Anomaly. Frehley self-produced the album, which was recorded at The Creation Lab in Turlock, California. On its release, the album reached No. 9 on the Billboard 200 albums chart, the only time a solo album from a past or current Kiss member has ever attained a US top 10 album position.

Our latest album InVader sends a fresh breeze from Finland to all over the world in March 2016, explains drummer Hessu Maxx. We took our time with this album and it was worth it. ‘InVader’ is our boldest and most versatile album so far. We recorded these killer songs, we found the sound and it’s all there. There is nothing to add. We really nailed it this time. We are really looking forward to getting back on the road because that is where we belong. You’re going to see and hear this merry metal four piece even stronger than before. The track listing for ‘InVader’ is as follows:- We Are.

Labels Self-Released. Music StyleHeavy Metal. Members owning this album2. Re-Issue in 2012 by Pure Steel Records. 1. Master of Suspense. 3. Victims of Terror. 4. The Infinite Quest. 6. The Fool's Masquerade.