» » Various - Brotherhood

Various - Brotherhood album flac

  • Performer: Various
  • Album: Brotherhood
  • FLAC: 1807 mb | MP3: 1960 mb
  • Released: 1994
  • Country: US
  • Style: Soul-Jazz, Funk
  • Rating: 4.1/5
  • Votes: 668
Various - Brotherhood album flac

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Sun Ra* Where Pathways Meet
Alto Saxophone, Oboe, Flute – Marshall AllenBaritone Saxophone – Julian PressleyBaritone Saxophone, Flute – Danny Ray ThompsonBass – Richard Williams Bassoon, Flute, Oboe – James JacsonClarinet [Bass], Flute – Ego Omoe*Congas, Timpani [Tympani] – Artaukatune*Guitar – Disco KidPercussion – Luqman Ali, Michael Anderson Synthesizer [Arp. Moog], Electric Piano [Fender Rhodes], Organ, Keyboards, Bells [Bell] – Sun RaTenor Saxophone – John GilmoreTrumpet – Eddie GaleTrumpet, Flugelhorn – Michael Ray
2 Quintessence Salsa De Santa Rosa
Bass – John Goodman Percussion – Ken IlusorioPiano – Joe KennedySoprano Saxophone, Tenor Saxophone, Flute – Billy BrowningTrumpet, Flugelhorn – Frederick Coleman
3 Penny Goodwin Too Soon You're Old
Bass, Arranged By [Strings] – Richard Evans Drums – Morris JenningsEngineer – Paul SerranoFlute – Don MyrickGuitar – Phil UpchurchPercussion – Alan LovePiano, Keyboards, Organ, Arranged By – Ray TabsVocals – Penny Goodwin
4 Bobby Forrester Uncle Funky
Drums – Johnny KirkwoodGuitar – Elijah Williams, Jr.Organ – Bobby Forrester
5 Kamal & The Brothers Brotherhood
Alto Saxophone, Flute – James SpauldingAlto Saxophone, Soprano Saxophone – Bobby Watson Bass – Sabu AdeyolaDrums – Idris MuhammadGuitar – Abdul WaliLeader, Trumpet, Bugle – Kamal Abdul AlimPercussion – Abdus SaboorPiano – Rahn Burton*
6 Viva Brazil* Ronco Da Cuica
Bass, Bass [Contra Surdo, Voodoo Chicken] – Edward Soleta Y SalmanCongas, Bongos, Cuica, Pandeiro, Percussion, Flute – Kent MiddletonElectric Bass, Percussion – CavaquinhoLead Vocals, Guitar, Acoustic Guitar – Claudio AmaralVocals, Drums, Percussion – Rubens Moura Jr.Vocals, Piano, Organ, Synthesizer, Melodica, Percussion – Jay Wagner
7 Elliott Fisher For The Love Of Money
Bass – Carol KayeDrums – Harvey Mason, Ronald Tut*Flute – Buddy Collette, Jack NimitzGuitar – Dennis Budimir, Gary Coleman, Greg PoreeKeyboards – Clare Fisher*, Mike WoffordPercussion – Dale Anderson , Joe Parcaro*, Larry BunkerViolin – Elliott Fisher
8 Village Callers* Hector
Bass – Joe EspinosaCongas, Saxophone – Charles MastenDrums – Manuel Fernandez Guitar – Ernie HernandezOrgan – Johnny GonzalezSaxophone [Electric] – 'Fuzzy' MartinezVocals – Angela Bell

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 780661001829

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
LHLP018 Various Brotherhood ‎(LP, Comp) Luv N' Haight LHLP018 US 1994

Album · 2016 · 18 Songs. Brotherhood (Original Soundtrack) Various Artists.

Brotherhood: Music from the Motion Picture Tracklist. 1. Gossip by Fekky (Ft.

Testi . Various Artists . Album: Mojo Presents: Brotherhood. Mojo Presents: Brotherhood Various Artists.

Various Artists - Brotherhood (Original Soundtrack). Genres: Soundtracks, Music. Date Added: September 2, 2016. Published by: Anonymous.

Brotherhood (subtitled: The Definitive Singles Collection) is a compilation album by English electronic dance music duo The Chemical Brothers, released on 1 September 2008. It is the second compilation spanning the band's greatest hits, after 2003's Singles 93–03.

It contains a mixture of post-punk and electronic styles, roughly divided between the two sides.

Play Brotherhood album songs MP3 by 3T (Featuring Prince Markie Dee) and download Brotherhood songs on Gaana. Released by Sony Music Dec 1995 12 Tracks. PLAY ALL. Brotherhood. Brotherhood is a English album released on Dec 1995. Brotherhood Album has 12 songs sung by 3T (Featuring Prince Markie Dee), 3T, 3T (Featuring Herbie). Listen to all songs in high quality & download Brotherhood songs on Gaana.