» » Nagisa Ni Te - Feel

Nagisa Ni Te - Feel album flac

  • Performer: Nagisa Ni Te
  • Album: Feel
  • FLAC: 1465 mb | MP3: 1288 mb
  • Released: 2002
  • Country: Japan
  • Style: Folk Rock, Acoustic
  • Rating: 4.3/5
  • Votes: 709
Nagisa Ni Te - Feel album flac

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 The New World
Electric Guitar, Slide Guitar, Acoustic Guitar [Backwards], Cymbal, Vocals [Leslie] – Shinji ShibayamaVocals, Drums, Bass, Acoustic Guitar [12 String], Mellotron, Mellotron [Chamberlin], Electronics [Leslie Switch], Guitar [Backwards Fuzz], Triangle – Masako Takeda
2 Song About A River-Crossing Song
Electric Guitar – Naoki ZushiOrgan [Leslie] – Masayuki YoshidaVocals, Acoustic Guitar [12 String], Organ, Mellotron, Guitar [Uni-vibe, Slide, Backwards], Piano – Shinji ShibayamaVocals, Drums, Hihat, Bass, Electronics [Leslie Switch] – Masako Takeda
3 We
Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Accordion – Shinji ShibayamaVocals, Drums – Masako Takeda
4 Strength Of The Wind
Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Mandolin, Acoustic Guitar [12 String], Slide Guitar, Organ [Leslie] – Shinji ShibayamaVocals, Cymbal, Drums, Bass, Ocarina, Electronics [Leslie Switch] – Masako Takeda
5 Piho
Gong [Mini], Triangle – Tim BarnesTriangle – Shinji ShibayamaVocals, Acoustic Guitar, Steel Guitar, Effects [Mirano Echo Chamber], Triangle – Masako Takeda
6 Morning Glory
Drums, Hihat, Bass, Vocals – Masako TakedaLead Guitar [Restrained] – Naoki ZushiVocals, Acoustic Guitar, Slide Guitar, Acoustic Guitar [12 String] – Shinji Shibayama
7 Speed Of The Fish
Guitar [Seaweed] – Seiichi YamamotoVocals [English], Drums [Hand], Gong [Mini Bowed], Finger Snaps – Tim BarnesVocals, Drums, Bass, Percussion [Metal Tray], Finger Snaps – Masako TakedaVocals, Electric Guitar, Effects [Mirano Echo Chamber], Percussion [Metal Tray], Finger Snaps – Shinji Shibayama
8 Strength Of The Waves
Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Acoustic Guitar [12 String], Percussion [Punch] – Shinji ShibayamaVocals, Cymbal, Drums, Bass, Organ [Leslie], Percussion [Sanba], Tambourine, Guitar [Wave, Fuzz], Percussion [Punch] – Masako Takeda
9 Song For Malo
Acoustic Guitar [12 String], Vocals – Masako TakedaEuphonium, Vocals – Hiro NakazakiVocals, Acoustic Guitar [12 String] – Shinji Shibayama
10 Stars
Backing Vocals – Soichiro Nakamura*Drums [Center], Bass, Vocals, Electronics [Leslie Switch] – Masako TakedaDrums [Right] – Tim BarnesLead Guitar [Unrestrained] – Naoki ZushiPiano, Organ [Leslie] – Masayuki YoshidaVocals, Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Mandolin – Shinji Shibayama

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Peace Music
  • Mixed At – Peace Music


  • Arranged By, Producer – Nagisa Ni Te*
  • Engineer – Soichiro Nakamura*
  • Liner Notes [Lyrics Translated By] – Alan Cummings
  • Mastered By [Digital] – Akihiko Takenaka
  • Written-By, Mixed By, Photography By, Art Direction, Design – Masako Takeda, Shinji Shibayama


Recorded and mixed at Peace Music, Tokyo during January 2000 and February 2001.

'From Nagisa Ni te to everyone who will stay behind on this island.'

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
ORG-018, ORG-19 Nagisa Ni Te* こんな感じ = Feel ‎(2xLP, Ltd) Org Records , Org Records ORG-018, ORG-19 Japan 2001
PCD-5812 Nagisa Ni Te* こんな感じ = Feel ‎(CD, Album, RE) P-Vine Records PCD-5812 Japan 2001
JAG46 Nagisa Ni Te* こんな感じ = Feel ‎(CD, Album) Jagjaguwar JAG46 Canada Unknown

Performed by Nagisa Ni Te: Shinji Shibayama (voice, guitars, mandolin), Masako Takeda (drums, voice, bass, Leslie switch), Naoki Zushi (lead guitar), Masayuki Yoshida (piano, Leslie organ), Tim Barnes (drums), Soichiro Nakamura (backing vocals).

Nagisa Ni Te скачать в mp3 на телефон(Android, Iphone) или слушайте песню Nagisa Ni Te - Me, On The Beach, Nagisa Ni Te - Bramble, Nagisa Ni Te - Song For Malo, Nagisa Ni Te - Song About A River-Crossing Song, Nagisa Ni Te - Hope.

Feel is the third studio album by Japanese psychedelic-folk rock duo Nagisa ni te. It was released in 2002 by Org Records. In 2002, P-Vine Records re-released this album followed by Jagjaguwar in 2002 for North American/European distribution. Characterized by a very clear production sound, Feel can be regarded as one of their most acoustic. After Geographic's Songs for a Simple Moment compilation, Feel is among their first studio releases to have a western distribution.

On their fourth LP, the Japanese underground duo present another studio effort in the vein of their classic On the Love Beach album. Intricate folk ballads and lo-fi experimentation shape this recording into an elaborate pop affair. Calling to mind Kevin Ayers in its sweet naiveté, this album marks a new approach for the Osaka group. Where stripped-back minimalism was the signature of three exquisite previous albums, On the Love Beach, The True World, and The True Sun, their simple arrangements are laced with a richer texture on this recording.

Nagisa ni Te. Biography by Geoff Orens. Combining a romantic dreaminess with a massive array of instruments, occasionally heavy guitars, and fragile pop melodies, the Japanese folk-psych band Nagisa Ni Te (On the Beach) is among the most innovativ. ead Full Biography.

Nagisa Ni Te is the main event for Japanese hippie-titan and Org Records head Shinji Shibayama. Shibayama's been at it since the 1980s, when he started playing hyped up dada-psych with Idiot O'Clock and the more toned-down Hallelujahs. Well before mystic folk became fodder for VW commercials, Shibayama was conjuring up the spirits of Tim Buckley and Tim Hardin to the delight of the Japanese psychedelic scene. Feel is the band's fourth album, and is generally a step in a clearer direction, even if its relative clarity never really threatens to push the music into mainstream realms.

The Same As A Flower.

Nagisa Ni Te: Japanese psychedelic-folk rock duo. The group's name is translated as "on the beach". Shinji Shibayama, the group's founder - and a previous member of Idiot O'Clock and Hallelujahs - is also owner of Org Records, which has released albums from groups like Maher Shalal Hash Baz and Naoki Zushi. Вся дискография, Радио, Концерты, рекомендации и похожие исполнители.

Слушайте Nagisa Ni Te и скачивайте бесплатно в формате mp3 прямо сейчас, без кодов, смс и регистрации. Song For Malo - Nagisa Ni Te. 5:30. Hope - Nagisa Ni Te. 3:02. Me, On The Beach - Nagisa Ni Te. 6:45. The True World - Nagisa Ni Te. 9:28. We - Nagisa Ni Te. 3:40. Me On The Beach - Nagisa Ni Te. 8:38. On The Beach - Nagisa Ni Te. 4:40. Anxiety - Nagisa Ni Te. 4:31. The New World - Nagisa Ni Te. 9:25. Morning Glory - Nagisa Ni Te. 7:35. Threads of Soul - Nagisa Ni Te. 4:50. Premonition - Nagisa Ni Te. 4:55. Close By Night - Nagisa Ni Te. 4:52. Elegy to the Betrayal - Nagisa Ni Te. 5:13. Strength Of The Wind - Nagisa Ni Te. 6:32. Ishi River - Nagisa Ni Te. 5:36. Reaction In G - Nagisa Ni Te.