» » Prince Alla - Songs Of Love

Prince Alla - Songs Of Love album flac

  • Performer: Prince Alla
  • Album: Songs Of Love
  • FLAC: 1700 mb | MP3: 1145 mb
  • Rating: 4.8/5
  • Votes: 857
Prince Alla - Songs Of Love album flac


A Songs Of Love
B Songs Of Dub

Only Love Can Conquer.

Prince Alla - a true legend of roots reggae music

More Love by Prince Alla. Glory by Prince Alla. Songs From The Royal Throne Room by Prince Alla. Evil Forces by Prince Alla. More Love by Prince Alla.

Tracklist: 1. Sweet Sensation, 2. Promises, 3. In My Fathers House, 4. Evil Forces, 5. Captive Birds, 6. Taky My Love, 7. Young Wings, 8. Oh Carol, 9. Chatte Chatte Woman, 10. Repatriation. More albums from Prince Alla: One Bright Day by Prince Alla. Heaven Is My Roof by Prince Alla. King Of The Road by Prince Alla. The Best Of Prince Alla by Prince Alla. Jah Children Gather Round by Prince Alla.

Love Symbol is the fourteenth studio album by American recording artist Prince, and the second of two that featured his backing band the New Power Generation. It was released on October 13, 1992 by Paisley Park Records and Warner Bros. It was originally conceived as a "fantasy rock soap opera" with various spoken segues throughout (with its storyline becoming the basis for the direct-to-video film 3 Chains o' Gold), and contains elements of R&B, pop, soul, funk, and rock styles.

Ricky chaplin'S new album "CHAP dem chaplin" with vernon maytone, prince alla, big youth, patrick andy, kiddus I and echo minott. UTM003 - CD. Mixed and Mastered by Manu Genius (Dubshelter Recordings). Recording Studios : Uniteam Music (France), Small World (Jamaica), Yard Back Digital (Jamaica). Distributed by Ernie B's Reggae. P & C 2014 Uniteam Music.