» » Lonestar - Mountains

Lonestar - Mountains album flac

  • Performer: Lonestar
  • Album: Mountains
  • FLAC: 1379 mb | MP3: 1698 mb
  • Released: 2006
  • Country: Canada
  • Style: Country
  • Rating: 4.2/5
  • Votes: 158
Lonestar  - Mountains album flac


1 Mountains
2 Nothing To Prove
3 Long Lost Smile
4 Thought It Was You
5 Hey God
6 I Wanna Do It For You
7 Cowboy Girl
8 What She Had To
9 One Of Those Night
10 Careful Where You Kiss Me
11 Always In The Band


  • Producer – Mark Bright


Made in the EU.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 28768-71142 2

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
82876-87114-2 Lonestar Mountains ‎(CD, Album) BNA Records Label 82876-87114-2 Canada 2006
88697-01485-2 Lonestar Mountains ‎(CD, Album) BNA Records Label, Sony BMG Music Entertainment 88697-01485-2 US 2006

Lonestar's official music video for 'Mountains'

Veröffentlicht am October 17, 2006.

Lonestar is the first studio album from the American country music band Lonestar. Released in 1995 on BNA Records (see 1995 in country music), it features five singles: "Tequila Talkin'", "No News", "Runnin' Away With My Heart", "Heartbroke Every Day", and "When Cowboys Didn't Dance", of which "No News" was a Number One hit on the Billboard country charts. The album has been certified gold by the Recording Industry Association of America for shipping 500,000 copies in the United States.

Mountains (Lonestar album). Lonely Grill is the third studio album by American country music group Lonestar, released in the United States on June 1,1999 by BNA Records. It reached number 28 on the Billboard 200 chart, and number three on the Top Country Albums chart, with sales of three million copies in the United States, it has been certified 3 Platinum by the RIAA.

About Mountains album. Album Mountains (2006). Label BNA Records Label. Lonestar "Mountains" (2006) album.

Features Song Lyrics for Lonestar's Mountains album. 5. Always in the Band Lyrics. Lonestar Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. All Music News . Popular Lonestar Lyrics.

com/Mountains (Lonestar album). Lonestar is an American country music group consisting of Richie McDonald (lead vocals, acoustic guitar), Michael Britt (lead guitar, background vocals), Keech Rainwater (drums), and Dean Sams (keyboards, background vocals).

Lonestar - Le groupe en concert au Grand Ole Opry en 2007.

Mountains is the eighth studio album released by American country music group Lonestar. Its final album for BNA Records, it produced two singles on the Hot Country Songs charts: "Mountains" at and "Nothing to Prove" at After the latter single peaked, the band was dropped from BNA, due to declining sales. The album was also the last album of their career to feature Richie McDonald on lead vocals until he rejoined in 2011.

Popularity Mountains.