Fount - II album flac

  • Performer: Fount
  • Album: II
  • FLAC: 1439 mb | MP3: 1863 mb
  • Released: 2015
  • Country: US
  • Style: IDM, House
  • Rating: 4.9/5
  • Votes: 751
Fount  - II album flac


1 Terra 4:13
2 Canis Major 4:59
3 Izanagi (イザナギ) 3:50
4 Meiōsei (Star of the King of the Underworld) 4:21
5 Laniakea 4:36
6 Ryūkyū-Shotō 2:56
7 Advent Horizon 4:51
8 Halfway to Port Sirius 4:36
9 Beyond 3:48
10 Summer on Venus 5:56


  • Art Direction – David Fuentes*, Z.M. Michael
  • Producer – David Eduardo Fuentes
  • Written-By – David Eduardo Fuentes

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
QCR-033CD Fount II ‎(Cass, Album) Channel Q QCR-033CD US 2015
QCR-033CD Fount II ‎(CDr, Album) Channel Q QCR-033CD US 2015

TrackList: 01. Prelude Ft La Bruja 02. Incondicional 03. Las Cosas Pequeñas 04. Addicted 05. Eres Tú 06. Memorias 07. Hecha Para Mi 08. Close To You 09.

Hello! My name is Sarah Noëlle and this is my cover of Robert Robinson and John Wyeth's hymn, Come Thou Fount of Every Blessing (1757)

II) by Toundra, released 25 May 2010 1. Tchod 2. Magreb 3. Zanzíbar 4. Völand 5. Danubio 6. Koschei 7. Bizancio. Purchasable with gift card.

Come Thou Fount of Every Blessing" is a Christian hymn written by the 18th century pastor and hymnodist Robert Robinson. Robert Robinson penned the words at age 22 in the year 1757. Come, Thou Fount of every blessing, Tune my heart to sing Thy grace; Streams of mercy, never ceasing, Call for songs of loudest praise. Teach me some melodious sonnet, Sung by flaming tongues above. Praise the mount, I’m fixed upon it, Mount of Thy redeeming love.

Chronicles II is the second of a two parts re-recorded hits compilation by German progressive rock band Eloy. The album has been released in 1994 to commemorate the 25th anniversary of the band. The first part Chronicles I has been released the preceding year. Chronicles II contains songs from the years 1984-1992 and from the albums Metromania (1984), Ra (1988) and Destination (1992).

Album II is the second studio album by R&B/Soul singer Kem, released May 17, 2005. This will be the final release for the Kem album for Motown records before the label ceased operations. The song "I Can't Stop Loving You" was released as a single and was a hit on R&B and adult contemporary radio stations as it reached on the Billboard Hot 100 and on the Hot R&B/Hip-Hop Songs. The album debuted at on the Billboard 200 with 140,000 copies sold in the first week released

Chant II is a 1995 album of Gregorian chant, performed by the Benedictine Monks of Santo Domingo de Silos in Burgos, Spain. It is a follow-up to the 1994 release Chant, the best-selling album of Gregorian chant. Like the first album, it included material which had been recorded by the monks some years previously. The monks of Santo Domingo de Silos have been singing Gregorian chant since the 11th century (before that, they used Mozarabic chant).

Album – also known as The Outsiders Album or simply – is the second studio album by the Outsiders. Although never released individually as a CD, the band's first two albums were reissued on Liberty Bell as a "two-fer" CD, along with bonus tracks (catalogue number PCD 4365).

Four Tops Second Album (also known as Second Album) is a 1965 R&B studio album by vocal quartet the Four Tops. The album, released on the Motown record label, reached No. 3 on Billboard's "Black Albums" chart and No. 20 on "Pop Albums". The album contained three hit singles

Features Song Lyrics for Sufjan Stevens's Hark! Songs for Christmas, Volume II album. 1. Only at Christmas Time Lyrics. 2. Put the Lights on the Tree Lyrics. 3. Come Thou Fount of Every Blessing Lyrics. 4. What Child Is This Anyway? Lyrics. Sufjan Stevens Lyrics provided by SongLyrics.